FFS Logo


Forney SpacerForney SpacerForney SpacerForney SpacerForney SpacerForney Spacer


Forney Financial Individuals

You may contact any one of our staff members through the following e-mail addresses.

Staff:

John C. Forney John C. Forney

Registered Principal, RJFS
Chartered Financial Consultant
P: 814.944.8474 x303
John.C.Forney@RaymondJames.com

Sherry D. Forney Sherry D. Forney

CFO, Forney Financial Solutions, LLC
Registered Representative, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x302
SForney@ForneyFS.com

Gregory R. White Gregory R. White

President, FFS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x304
Gregory.White@RaymondJames.com

Michael D. Eardley Michael D. Eardley

Registered Principal, RJFS
Registered Investment Advisor Representative, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x312
Michael.Eardley@RaymondJames.com

Joyce M. Wagner Joyce M. Wagner

Health & Group Benefits Manager, FFS
Branch Professional, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x305
JWagner@ForneyFS.com

Deborah A. Lawson Deborah A. Lawson

Client Relationship Manager, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x310
Deborah.Lawson@RaymondJames.com

Richard M. Rice Richard M. Rice

Life Insurance and Systems Manager, FFS
Branch Professional, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x311
RRice@ForneyFS.com

Paige M. McCreary Paige M. McCreary

Retirement Plan Coordinator, FFS
Branch Professional, RJFS
P: 814.944.8474 x301
PMcCreary@ForneyFS.com
Paige.McCreary@RaymondJames.com


   
Forney Financial Solutions, LLC

3018 Pleasant Valley Boulevard
Altoona, PA 16601

Toll-Free: 888-9-FORNEY
Telephone: 814-944-8474
FAX: 814-944-9495
E-mail: info@forneyfs.com

Line

Securities offered through
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC

Forney Financial Solutions is independent of Raymond James
3018 Pleasant Valley Boulevard, Altoona, PA 16602 | info@forneyfs.com | 814-944-8474 or 888-9-FORNEY

Raymond James Financial Advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

Privacy Notice