FFS Logo

Forney SpacerForney SpacerForney SpacerForney SpacerForney SpacerForney Spacer
     Our Culture        |         Our Team         |      Individual Investments                  |      
FFS Team
Our Team

Sherry D. Forney

Sherry D. Forney
CFO, Forney Financial Solutions, LLC
Registered Representative, RJFS

SForney@ForneyFS.com

John C. Forney

John C. Forney
Registered Principal, RJFS
Chartered Financial Consultant

John.C.Forney@RaymondJames.com

Gregory R. White

Gregory R. White
President, FFS,
Financial Advisor, RJFS

Gregory.White@RaymondJames.com

Michael D. Eardley

Michael D. Eardley
Registered Principal, RJFS
Registered Investment Advisor
Representative, RJFS

Michael.Eardley@RaymondJames.com

 

Joyce M. Wagner

Joyce M. Wagner
Health & Group Benefits Manager, FFS
Branch Professional, RJFS

JWagner@ForneyFS.com

Deborah A. Lawson

Deborah A. Lawson
Client Relationship Manager, RJFS

Deborah.Lawson@RaymondJames.com

Richard Rice

Richard Rice
Life Insurance & Systems Manager, FFS
Branch Professional, RJFS

RRice@ForneyFS.com

 

Paige M. McCreary

Paige M. McCreary
Retirement Plan Coordinator, FFS
Branch Professional, RJFS

PMcCreary@ForneyFS.com
Paige.McCreary@RaymondJames.com

 

 

Line

Securities offered through
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC

Investment advisory services offered through Raymond James Financial Services Advisors, Inc.

Forney Financial Solutions is not a registered broker/dealer and is independent of Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

3018 Pleasant Valley Boulevard, Altoona, PA 16602 | info@forneyfs.com | 814-944-8474 or 888-9-FORNEY

Raymond James Financial Advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

Privacy Notice